Music by Neon Bloom
Video by Fred Yurichuk

Featuring dancers:
Marisa Ricci
Tyler Angell

Written and recorded by Neon Bloom
Lyrics by Jen Simpson

Vocals: Jen Simpson
Guitar and keyboards: Simon Chow
Drums and percussion: Chris Romano
Bass guitar: Fred Yurichuk

Featuring Mark Cruz on scratching

Mixed by Simon Chow
Mastered by Jon Drew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>