It’s a Crime

Released January 17, 2020
Music by Neon Bloom

Jen Simpson – vocals
Simon Chow – guitar, keyboards
Chris Romano – drums, percussion
Fred Yurichuk – bass

Lyrics by Jen Simpson

Engineered and Produced by Rob Sanzo at Phoebe St. Studio, Toronto Canada.

Mastered by Roger Lian at Roger Lian Mastering New York, NY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>