Album Release – First Fever

Posted by Neon Bloom Category: Album, Music

Album Release – First Fever

released October 6, 2018

Jen Simpson – vocals
Simon Chow – guitar & keyboard
Fred Yurichuk – bass & keyboard
Chris Romano – drums & percussion

Engineered and Produced by Rob Sanzo and Fred Yurichuk at Phoebe St. Studio
Mastered by Roger Lian at Roger Lian Mastering New York, NY

It’s a Crime – Written by Jen Simpson and Robert Lechner
From The Start and Take Us Back – Written by Neon Bloom
Full Fathom – Written by Neon Bloom and Rory Melia
All songs arranged by Neon Bloom

Album Artwork by Jen Simpson

Guest Vocalists: John Orpheus, Ana Cyzon, and Boko Maru