New Single – From the Start

Posted by Neon Bloom Category: Music, Singles

New Single – From the Start

Our new single acoustic track, From the Start, is out now! Check it out on Bandcamp or Spotify.


from From The Start, released April 1, 2018
Music by Neon Bloom
Jen Simpson – Vocals
Simon Chow – Guitar, keyboards
Chris Romano – Percussion
Fred Yurichuk – Bass, keyboardsFeaturing guest vocalists:
John Orpheus, Boko Maro, Christine Lieu, Miz Monday

Recorded by Fred Yurichuk
Mixed by Rob Sanzo